MSP Confidential

A weekly live stream podcast with ScalePad’s Luis Giraldo

Psst! Have you heard?
Luis Giraldo is hosting a weekly rendezvous with experts and industry insiders. Join Luis as they divulge hidden strategies and ‘confidential’ insights. Get in-the-know with tips and advice you can apply to your MSP business!
Fridays at 12pm PT / 3pm ET
Add to Calendar

About your host

Luis Giraldo
Chief Experience Officer, ScalePad

Not only is Luis the CXO at ScalePad, but this MSP and SaaS stalwart has his finger on the pulse of this ever-changing industry. His experience in leadership roles at Ook, IT Glue and N-able means he has the chops to tackle any new and emerging challenge the industry faces, dissect it, and pass on some actionable insights.

Check out past recordings below, or on the MSP Confidential YouTube Channel

MSP Confidential: The Mindset for Innovating with AI—with Dayton Turner

Dayton Turner, VP of Ooma Labs, will join the livestream tomorrow.

Dayton and I go WAY back to a chance meeting in our hallway while I was carrying a Cisco router ...
under my arm.

From telco network engineer to VoIP company founder to leading an experimentation (labs) team at Ooma, Dayton's vantage point will be super interesting as we discuss the mindset of innovation, specifically regarding AI.

Come hang out with us—and please note we're going live an hour later, at 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT.
[+] Show More
crossmenuchevron-down